Management team

To reach a Staff member, call (514) 484-4950.

Marie Anna Bacchi
Director General
bacchim@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3210

Sophie Léger
Deputy Director General
legers@villamaria.qc.ca
poste 3210

Sébastien Huy
Executive Management Assistant 
huys@villamaria.qc.ca 
extension 3210

Marc Vallières
Financial Controller 
vallieresm@villamaria.qc.ca 
extension 3247

Martin Loyat
Director - Academic Support Services
loyatm@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3221

Roberto Di Marco
Director - Educational Services 
dimarcor@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3216

Nadia Martone
Assistant Director - Educational Services
English Sector, Secondary 1 and 2
martonen@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3268

Sandra Louis
Assistant Director - Educational Services
English Sector, Secondary 3, 4 and 5
louiss@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3237

Ryan Forster
Assistant Director - Educational Services
French Sector, Secondary 1 and 2
forsterr@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3227

Françoise Dubuc
Assistant Director - Educational Services
French Sector, Secondary 3, 4 and 5
dubucf@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3225

Ryan Forster 
Coordinator of Information and Communication Technologies (ICT)
forsterr@villamaria.qc.ca 
extension 3248

Sylvain Morency
Assistant Director - Facilities
morencys@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3220

Karine Biron
Human Resources Management Consultant
bironk@villamaria.qc.ca 
extension 3230