Finance, Administrative Services, Maintenance and Security

FINANCE

Stéphane Provost
Director of Finance 
provosts@villamaria.qc.ca 
extension 3242

Igor Shlikov
Administration Technician (Payroll)
shlikovi@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3245

Maryna Kutuzaki
Administration Technician
kutuzakim@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3243

Account receivable
finance@villamaria.qc.ca

RECEPTION

Lucia De Marco
Receptionist
demarcol@villamaria.qc.ca
Extension 0 or 3100

MAINTENANCE AND SECURITY 

Sylvain Morency
Assistant Director - Facilities
morencys@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3220                                    

Fernando Farinha Alves
Maintenance Worker
services@villamaria.qc.ca

Martine Fournier
Clerk, Service Counter and Photocopy
services@villamaria.qc.ca

Claude Morin
Team Leader - Building Mechanics
services@villamaria.qc.ca

Marguerite Narbonne
Maintenance Worker
services@villamaria.qc.ca

Adelino Pereira
Maintenance Worker
services@villamaria.qc.ca

Malcolm Aquino
Student
services@villamaria.qc.ca

Colin Bourgeois-Lapierre
Student
services@villamaria.qc.ca

Félix Dubois-Robert
Student
services@villamaria.qc.ca

Charles Hénault
Student
services@villamaria.qc.ca

Henrik Lamothe
Student
services@villamaria.qc.ca

Bryan Rodrigues
Student
services@villamaria.qc.ca