Academic support services

MANAGEMENT

Martin Loyat
Director - Academic Support Services
loyatm@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3221

STUDENT LIFE AND ACTIVITIES ANIMATORS

Cindy Lessard
Student Life and Activities Animator
lessardc@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1203

Ivana Mormina
Student Life and Activities Animator
morminai@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3250

SPORTS

Malcolm Aquino
Sports Technician
aquinom@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1519

SCHOOL AND ADMINISTRATIVE ACTIVITIES

Cristina Cunha
Project Manager – School and Administrative Activities
cunhac@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3249

ADMISSIONS

Cynthia Albanese
School Organization Technician
albanasec@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3222

Nadine Paree
School Organization Technician
pareen@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3223

STUDENT SUPERVISOR

Aurelia Badulescu
Student Supervisor
badulescua@villamaria.qc.ca

Sylvie Charbonneau
Student Supervisor
charbonneaus@villamaria.qc.ca

Patricia Christman
Student Supervisor
christmanp@villamaria.qc.ca

Félix Dubois-Robert
Student Supervisor
dubois-robertf@villamaria.qc.ca

Leora Gallo
Student Supervisor
gallol@villamaria.qc.ca

Houria Hambli

Student Supervisor
hamblih@villamaria.qc.ca

Iveta Krkoska
Student Supervisor
krkoskai@villamaria.qc.ca

Alexandra Lymberopoulos
Student Supervisor
lymberopoulosa@villamaria.qc.ca

Naïma Oucherif
Student Supervisor
oucherifn@villamaria.qc.ca

Gissel Rubio
Student Supervisor
rubiog@villamaria.qc.ca

Anisa Scego
Student Supervisor
scegoa@villamaria.qc.ca

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Marcel Marian
IT Technician
services@villamaria.qc.ca

William Eachus
IT Technician
services@villamaria.qc.ca

Konrad Lazarek
IT Technician
services@villamaria.qc.ca