Academic support services

MANAGEMENT

Martin Loyat
Director - Academic Support Services
loyatm@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3221

STUDENT LIFE AND ACTIVITIES ANIMATORS

Cindy Lessard
Student Life and Activities Animator
lessardc@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1203

Ivana Mormina
Student Life and Activities Animator
morminai@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3250

SPORTS

Malcolm Aquino
Sports Technician
aquinom@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1519

SCHOOL AND ADMINISTRATIVE ACTIVITIES

Cristina Cunha
Project Manager – School and Administrative Activities
cunhac@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3249

ADMISSIONS

Cynthia Albanese
School Organization Technician
albanasec@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3222

Nadine Parée
School Organization Technician
pareen@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3223

STUDENT SUPERVISOR

Maïté Brittany-Kuch
Student Supervisor
kuchm@villamaria.qc.ca

Sylvie Charbonneau
Student Supervisor
charbonneaus@villamaria.qc.ca

Patricia Christman Grace
Student Supervisor
christmanp@villamaria.qc.ca

Félix Dubois-Robert
Student Supervisor
dubois-robertf@villamaria.qc.ca

Fern Edmead
Student Supervisor
edmeadf@villamaria.qc.ca

Houria Hambli
Student Supervisor
hamblih@villamaria.qc.ca

Iveta Krkoska
Student Supervisor
krkoskai@villamaria.qc.ca

Soeur Marie-Thérèse Lavallée CND
Student Supervisor

Alexandra Lymberopoulos
Student Supervisor
lymberopoulosa@villamaria.qc.ca

Naïma Oucherif
Student Supervisor
oucherifn@villamaria.qc.ca

Yazmin Velasco
Student Supervisor
velascoy@villamaria.qc.ca

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Marcel Marian
IT Technician
services@villamaria.qc.ca

William Eachus
IT Technician
services@villamaria.qc.ca