Music school

Joëlle Amar
Oboe
amarj@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1614

Véronique Bergeron
Piano
bergeronv@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1536

Miguel Angel Camargo
Violin
camargom@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1600

Anne-Marie Cassidy
Cello
cassidya@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1542

Corine Chartré-Lefebvre
Horn
chartre-lefebvrec@villamaria.qc.ca

Charlotte Cumberbirch
Vocal
cumberbirchc@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1632

Kokou Damawou
Trumpet
damawouk@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1621

Chantal Dubois
Flute and theoretical subjects
duboisc@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1572

Jean-François Hamel
Classical and electric guitar
hameljf@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1573

Paul Harrison
Classical guitar
harrisonp@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1506

Alfred Lagrenade
Piano and vocal
lagrenadea@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1533

Geoffroy Mageau-Béland
Horn
mageau-belandg@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1528

Elli Miller-Maboungou
Drums
millermaboungoue@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1529

Douglas Nemish
Piano and theoretical subjects
nemishd@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1505

Damian Nisenson
Saxophone
nisensond@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1584

Pierre-Emmanuel Poizat
Clarinet
poizatp@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1626

Lise Saint-Germain CND
Theoretical subjects

Sonia Wheaton-Dudley
Piano
wheatondudleys@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1610

ADMISSION PROCEDURE FOR NEW STUDENTS

1

Visit the school during an open house

Come visit Villa Maria and discover the rich and diversified services we offer our students. You will have the opportunity to visit our classrooms, interactive classroom, science labs, multimedia centre, library, sports facilities and performance halls.

French Sector :

Saturday, September 16, 11 am to 4 pm

English Sector :

Saturday, September 23, 11 am to 4 pm

2

Take part in our entrance exams

Your child will be given the following tests: mathematics, composition in English and French, as well as an English or French reading comprenhension test, depending on the sector she/he registered for.

French Sector :

Saturday, September 30, 2017 – 8:30 am (secondary 1 to 5)

Sunday, October 1, 2017 – 1:30 pm (secondary 1 only)

English Sector :

Saturday, October 14, 2017 – 8:30 am (secondary 1 to 5)

Sunday, October 15, 2017 – 1:30 pm (secondary 1 only)

3

Complete your registration

After being accepted to Villa Maria College, you must send us your registration form and pay the admission fees. Please send us the form and payment according to the instructions outlined in your child’s letter of admission to the school.

KEEP INFORMED

Fill out this form to receive information for parents or invitations to events that may interest you.