Academic support services

MANAGEMENT

Martin Loyat
Director - Academic Support Services
loyatm@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3221

STUDENT LIFE AND ACTIVITIES ANIMATORS

Cindy Lessard
Student Life and Activities Animator
lessardc@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1203

Ivana Mormina
Student Life and Activities Animator
morminai@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3250

SPORTS

Marie-Hélène Roy-Rioux
Sports Technician
roy-riouxm@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 1519

SCHOOL AND ADMINISTRATIVE ACTIVITIES

Cristina Cunha
Project Manager – School and Administrative Activities
cunhac@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3249

ADMISSIONS

Cynthia Albanese
School Organization Technician
albanasec@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3222

Richard Woo
School Organization Technician
woor@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3223

STUDENT SUPERVISOR

Sylvie Charbonneau
Student Supervisor
charbonneaus@villamaria.qc.ca

Patricia Christman Grace
Student Supervisor
christmanp@villamaria.qc.ca

Fern Edmead
Student Supervisor
edmeadf@villamaria.qc.ca

Nicole Gendron
Student Supervisor
gendronn@villamaria.qc.ca

Houria Hambli
Student Supervisor
hamblih@villamaria.qc.ca

Iveta Krkoska
Student Supervisor
krkoskai@villamaria.qc.ca

Soeur Marie-Thérèse Lavallée CND
Student Supervisor

Sandra Lavoie
Student Supervisor
lavoies@villamaria.qc.ca

Naïma Oucherif
Student Supervisor
oucherifn@villamaria.qc.ca

Claire Power
Student Supervisor
powerc@villamaria.qc.ca

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Marcel Marian
IT Technician
services@villamaria.qc.ca

William Eachus
IT Technician
services@villamaria.qc.ca

ADMISSION PROCEDURE FOR NEW STUDENTS

1

Visit the school during an open house

Come visit Villa Maria and discover the rich and diversified services we offer our students. You will have the opportunity to visit our classrooms, interactive classroom, science labs, multimedia centre, library, sports facilities and performance halls.

French Sector :

Saturday, September 16, 11 am to 4 pm

English Sector :

Saturday, September 23, 11 am to 4 pm

2

Take part in our entrance exams

Your child will be given the following tests: mathematics, composition in English and French, as well as an English or French reading comprenhension test, depending on the sector she/he registered for.

French Sector :

Saturday, September 30, 2017 – 8:30 am (secondary 1 to 5)

Sunday, October 1, 2017 – 1:30 pm (secondary 1 only)

English Sector :

Saturday, October 14, 2017 – 8:30 am (secondary 1 to 5)

Sunday, October 15, 2017 – 1:30 pm (secondary 1 only)

3

Complete your registration

After being accepted to Villa Maria College, you must send us your registration form and pay the admission fees. Please send us the form and payment according to the instructions outlined in your child’s letter of admission to the school.

KEEP INFORMED

Fill out this form to receive information for parents or invitations to events that may interest you.